Available in translucent blue (/150) or gold (/150) vinyl




A1. The System Is Racist And Oppressive  2:59 
A2. Blade Of Truth  2:18

B1. Ten Of Swords (feat. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan)  3:24
B2. Through Fire  3:41

Recorded & Mixed at GodCity by Kurt Ballou
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege
Artwork by Patrick Galvin at Hollow Bones Studio

All Things 7" Vinyl EP

Out of Stock