This bundle includes both variants of the 'All Things' 7" EP (1x Gold (/150) vinyl, 1x Translucent Blue (/150) vinyl), a Ten Of Swords Tarot Card and an All Things Pha Yant.




A1. The System Is Racist And Oppressive  2:59 
A2. Blade Of Truth  2:18

B1. Ten Of Swords (feat. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan)  3:24
B2. Through Fire  3:41

Recorded & Mixed at GodCity by Kurt Ballou
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege
Artwork by Patrick Galvin at Hollow Bones Studio


Limited Edition Pha Yant

20cm x 20xm


Pha Yant (pronounced “paa yan”) is the name of a design which has been imprinted or drawn upon a piece of linen or other kind of cloth, typically containing ancient characters, geometric symbols and pictures. The Pha Yant has been used for many purposes ranging from a headscarf, handkerchief to a Bucha item on the wall of a shrine or temple. Pha Yant can feature various pictorial designs and geometric spells ranging from Pure Buddhist, through Brahman and Animist Deities, to outright black magic spells. Many temples issue editions of Pha Yant, and this is, apart from being an object of faith and magical practices, is also an artistic medium with its own collectors circles. Pha Yant can be appreciated and collected for religious, cultural, historical and artistic reasons.

Bundle: 2x All Things 7" Vinyl EP + Tarot Card + Pha Yant

$40.00 Regular Price
$35.00Sale Price