Both colours of the first in a series of 7" EPs. Order 1x Gold vinyl & 1x Translucent Red vinyl together and receive a limited edition Pha Yant with your order. Tracklist: 1. Gates Of Hell2. Pure Fear3. Bloom4. A.P.M.D.5. No Justice

Bundle: 2x Through Fire 7" Vinyl EP + Pha Yant


    Follow us on:

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White YouTube Icon
    • White Spotify Icon
    • White Apple Music Icon

    © 2020 Antagonist AD