Bundle Includes:

1x 'Angels at Your Feet' Tee

1x 'Through Fire All Things Are Renewed' 12" LP


Printed on Gildan Hammer Black Tees

Modern Classic Fit

203 g/m²

100% Ring Spun Cotton

Heavyweight soft ring spun fabric

Taped neck and shoulders


3XL printed on Alstyle AAA Classic Tee (1301) BlackDesign by Patrick Galvin


Clear w/ Red, Green, & Blue Splatter (/250) 12" Vinyl Record.


Includes a 3-panel fold out poster with lyrics on one side and 'Through Fire All Things Are Renewed' tapestry artwork on the reverse side.



A1. Gates Of Hell 2:47

A2. Pure Fear 2:48

A3. The System Is Racist And Oppressive 2:59

A4. Blade Of Truth 2:18

A5 Angels at Your Feet, Devils in Your Head 2:36

A6. Time Waits For No One 2:08

B1. Bloom 2:15

B2. A.P.M.D. 2:05

B3. No Justice 2:31

B4. Motherland 2:15

B5. Coward 2:25

B6. Ten Of Swords (feat. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan) 3:24

B7. Through Fire 3:41


Music written by Antagonist A.D.

Lyrics written by Sam Crocker

Recorded and mixed at God City by Kurt Ballou

Assistant engineer Zach Weeks

Vocals on ‘No Justice’ and ‘A.P.M.D.’ recorded by Lance Prenc

Vocals on ‘Ten Of Swords’ recorded by Christopher Vernon

Additional lyrics on 'Ten Of Swords' written and performed by Matt Honeycutt

Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege

Artwork by Patrick Galvin @ Hollow Bones Studio

Angels Tee + Vinyl Bundle