This bundle includes:


Both variants of the 'All Things' 7" EP (1x Gold (/150) vinyl, 1x Translucent Blue (/150) vinyl)

Limited Edition Ten Of Swords Tarot Card

A3 All Things Poster Print

All Things Pha Yant

Salem 2019 Photo Zine - an A5, 24-page Photo Zine documenting our time spent in Salem, Massachusetts during August of 2019 while recording the three part EP series.




A1. The System Is Racist And Oppressive  2:59 
A2. Blade Of Truth  2:18

B1. Ten Of Swords (feat. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan)  3:24
B2. Through Fire  3:41

Recorded & Mixed at GodCity by Kurt Ballou
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege
Artwork by Patrick Galvin at Hollow Bones Studio

Mega Bundle: 2x All Things 7" Vinyl EP + Tarot Card + Pha Yant + Poster + Zine

$62.00 Regular Price
$40.00Sale Price