Pressed to vinyl for the first time ever to celebrate the album's 10 year anniversary.


Bundle includes one of each variant:

  • Clear w/ Black, White, & Translucent Orange Splatter (/200)
  • Purple Smoke (/150)
  • Black/Translucent Orange Smash (/150)


Includes a double-sided lyric sheet/poster.


Vinyl variants pictured are actual photos, but differences will occur due to manufacturing variations. Purple smoke variant is backlit and appears darker in normal lighting.




A1. A.D. 1:37

A2. War Crimes 2:00

A3. Violence 3:10
A4. I'm Just Not There 3:29

A5. Show Some Heart II 2:42

A6. Lovesick 2:29

B7. Nothing From No One 2:31
B8. Paul Allen 2:50
B9. Gold 1:38

B10. Sticks & Stones 2:08
B11. Epsom 2:56

B12. This Confession Has Meant... 0:59


Music written by Antagonist A.D.

Lyrics written by Sam Crocker

Recorded by Nathan Sowter

Mixed and Mastered by Zack Ohren

Layout by Patrick Galvin @ Hollow Bones Studio

Nothing From No One 12" Vinyl LP VC Bundle

$135.00 Regular Price
$125.00Sale Price