Available in translucent red (/150) or gold (/150) vinyl.




A1. Gates Of Hell  2:47
A2. Pure Fear  2:48
B1. Bloom  2:15
B2. A.P.M.D.  2:05
B3. No Justice  2:31


Recorded & Mixed at GodCity by Kurt Ballou
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege
Artwork by Patrick Galvin at Hollow Bones Studio

Through Fire 7" Vinyl EP

Out of Stock