***Please note this is a pre-order - ships approximately 1 October. Any additional items purchased will not ship until your full order is complete.***


Printed book includes complete guitar tablature for Through Fire All Things Are Renewed.


1. Gates Of Hell

2. Pure Fear

3. The System Is Racist And Oppressive
4. Blade Of Truth

5. Angels at Your Feet, Devils in Your Head

6. Time Waits For No One

7. Bloom
8. A.P.M.D.
9. No Justice

10. Motherland
11. Coward

12. Ten Of Swords (feat. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan)
13. Through Fire

Through Fire All Things Are Renewed Guitar Tab Book