top of page

Guitar Tablature E-Book for the 'All Things' EP (PDF Format)


1. The System Is Racist And Oppressive

2. Blade Of Truth

3. Ten Of Swords

4. Through Fire


If you would like access this E-Book but truly cannot afford it, please email us at so that we can send you a free copy.

All Things Guitar Tablature E-Book

  • .PDF

bottom of page