Available in Clear w/ Red, Green, & Blue Splatter (/250).

Also available in Gold (/100) exclusive to Greyscale Store and Black/Gold Galaxy (/150) exclusive to Artist First.


Includes a 3-panel fold out poster with lyrics on one side and 'Through Fire All Things Are Renewed' tapestry artwork on the reverse side.




A1. Gates Of Hell 2:47

A2. Pure Fear 2:48

A3. The System Is Racist And Oppressive  2:59 
A4. Blade Of Truth  2:18

A5. Angels at Your Feet, Devils in Your Head 2:36

A6. Time Waits For No One 2:08

B7. Bloom  2:15
B8. A.P.M.D.  2:05
B9. No Justice  2:31

B10. Motherland 2:15
B11. Coward 2:25

B12. Ten Of Swords (feat. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan)  3:24
B13. Through Fire  3:41

Music written by Antagonist A.D.

Lyrics written by Sam Crocker

Recorded and mixed at God City by Kurt Ballou

Assistant engineer Zach Weeks

Vocals on ‘No Justice’ and ‘A.P.M.D.’ recorded by Lance Prenc

Vocals on ‘Ten Of Swords’ recorded by Christopher Vernon

Additional lyrics on 'Ten Of Swords' written and performed by Matt Honeycutt

Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege

Artwork by Patrick Galvin @ Hollow Bones Studio

Through Fire All Things Are Renewed 12" Vinyl LP

Colour: Clear w/Red-Blue-Green Splatter